Alejandro Ovando Fuentealba
Universidad Austral
alejandroovando@uach.cl
Camila Fara Belmar
Universidad de Chile
cfarab@fen.uchile.cl
Claudia Mac-lean Bravo
Universidad de Magallanes
clau.maclean.b@gmail.com
Cristóbal  Villaseñor Parada
IP Virginio Gómez
cristobal.villasenor@virginiogomez.cl
Dorka Ruiz Salinas
Universidad del Bío-Bío
dorkaruizsalinas@gmail.com
Eva Andrea Soto
Universidad de Playa Ancha
esoto@upla.cl
Evelyn Vásquez Salazar
Universidad de Concepción
evelynvasquez@udec.cl
Fernando Vera Millallan
Universidad de Aconcagua
fernandoveracl@gmail.com
Francisca Sandoval Gallardo

Facultad de Economía y Negocios
Universidad de Chile

fsandoval@fen.uchile.cl

Francisco García González
Facultad de Economía y Negocios
Universidad de Chile
fragarci@fen.uchile.cl
Francisco Urquiza Gómez
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
fjurquiz@uc.cl
Jeamsie Herrera
Universidad de Tarapacá
jherrera@academicos.uta.cl
Gabriel Ortega Solís
g.ortega.solis@gmail.com
Juan Pavez Aguilar
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso
juan.pavez@pucv.cl
Marcela Torres Gomez
Universidad de Talca
mtorresg@utalca.cl
María Ema Hermosilla Heisinger
Universidad Austral de Chile
mariahermosilla@uach.cl
Mónica Alacid Jaramillo
Universidad Austral de Chile
monicaalacid@uach.cl
Nélida Ramírez Naranjo
Universidad Católica del Maule
nramirez@ucm.cl
Orlando Arancibia
Universida Católina del Norte
orlando.arancibia@ucn.cl
Oscar Mercado

Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

omercado@utem.cl

Pablo Villoch Bayod
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile/Universidad del Desarrollo/Universidad Adolfo Ibañez
pablo@glocalminds.com
Patricio Camoglino
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
pcamoglino@uc.cl
Ricardo Lobos Lobos
Ministerio de Energía
rlobos@minenergia.cl
Tomas Thayer Morel
Universidad Austral de Chile
tomas.thayer@uach.cl
Viviana Contreras Cabezas
Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana
vcontrerasc@utem.cl
Patricia Opazo Barraza
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
paopazo.b@gmail.com
Marcelo Martínez Fernández
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
marcelo@marcelomartinez.cl
Nicolás Labra Cataldo
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
labracataldo@gmail.com
María José Valdebenito Jiliberto
Universidad de Chile
mjvaldebenito@gmail.com
Otto Lührs Middleton
Universidad Austral de Chile
movilidadsustentable@uach.cl
Marcela Pasten Cuevas
Universidad de La Serena
mlpasten@userena.cl
Alberto González Cortes
Universidad del Desarrollo
algonzalezc@udd.cl
Carolina León Valdebenito
Universdidad Bernardo O´Higgins
carolina.leon@ubo.cl
Leonel Delgado Morales
Universidad Austral de Chile
leonel.delgado@uach.cl
Cristina Hube
Universidad de Tarapacá
mcalfredu@academicos.uta.cl
Rodrigo Jiménez
Universidad Austral de Chile
rodrigo.jimenez@uach.cl
María Cristina Alfred
Universidad de Tarapacá
mcalfredu@academicos.uta.cl
Paula Peters Lobo

KYKLOSCHILE
paula.peter.lobo@gmail.com

Lorna Reyes
Universidad Andrés Bello
romina.reyes@gmail.com
Alejandra Vasquez
Universidad Mayor
alejandra.vasquez@umayor.cl
Margarita Marín
hola@margaritamarin.cl
Fabiola Barriga Arroyo

Universidad Católica de Temuco

kbarriga@uct.cl